• Info Radio

NDC Announces 2020 Campaign Team with Prof. Joshua Alabi As Campaign Manager

The National Democratic Congress has announced a 23-member campaign team for the 2020 election.

The list is made up of seasoned politicians and professionals from the Umbrella famiy with Professor Joshua Alabi namesd as the campaign manager and Dr Alex Segbefia as his deputy.

A statement issued on Monday by the party said , the team will operate under the steering committee in accordance to the party's Constitution.

All campaign activities are expected to be under the policy direction of the National Steering Committee to be chaired by the National Chairman, Hon. Samuel Ofosu- Ampofo.

In accordance with the Party’s constitution, the coordination of all the various aspects of the campaign will be under the leadership of the General Secretary, Hon Johnson Asiedu Nketiah," the statement read.

Complete List of the NDC 2020 Campaign Team Members

Professor Joshua Alabi is the National Campaign Manager

Alex Segbefia as his Deputy

Col. Larry Gbevlo -Lartey, (rtd) the Director of Operations of the campaign

James Agyenim Boateng as the Campaign Spokesperson

Mawuena Trebarh

Margaret Ansei are the Deputy Campaign Spokespersons

R S Blay (rtd) is the Strategic Advisor to the Campaign Team

Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi, National Communications Officer

Hon Julius Debrah, former Chief of Staff

Hon Kofi Totobi Quakyi

Haruna Iddrisu, Minority Leader

Hon Hudu Yahaya

George Opare Addo, National Youth Organizer

Ambassador Sam Pee Yalley

Valerie Sawyer

Hon Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Director of Elections

Hon Samuel Ofosu Ampofo, National Chairman

Ambassador Victor Smith

Comrade Joshua Akamba, National Organizer

Hannah Louisa Bissiw, National Women’s .Organizer

Alhaji Mohammed Mamah, National Zongo Caucus Coordinator

Hon Samuel Sarpong

Nana Ama Brown Klutse

8 views0 comments